Our Home Life

Grandparents’ Night

WP_20160207_002We had quite an interesting Saturday evening at my husband’s parents’ home. It all started out with the game UNO!!! An oldie, but still very much relevant game. It was the funniest watching my in-laws, and my son debate over the rules. It got so serious, my son yelled out, “I only want to play with PaPa”. Not because he thought his PaPa was a better player, but my son was out to prove he could beat him without everyone else playing. I felt like I was watching one person in two bodies continuing to debate over what was right and what was wrong. I could truly tell they were related. It was quite amusing. I have officially named my son, and his PaPa The Competitive Collins’. Enjoy our video. Oh goodness!

Leave a Reply

